U15 Local League (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 15 Local League Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
111010200.9096013+470.8229-1-0WON 2
10721150.7505236+160.5917-2-1WON 5
7610120.857337+260.8256-1-0WON 6
9531110.6113623+130.6105-3-1WON 2
9423110.6115235+170.5984-2-3LOST 1
8521110.6883930+90.5655-2-1WON 1
10541110.5504339+40.5245-4-1WON 1
7520100.7143818+200.6795-2-0LOST 1
1045190.4504038+20.5134-5-1WON 1
642080.6672211+110.6674-2-0LOST 1
844080.5002726+10.5094-4-0WON 1
733170.5002820+80.5833-3-1WON 2
835060.3752726+10.5093-5-0LOST 1
633060.5002318+50.5613-3-0WON 2
815240.2502137-160.3621-5-2LOST 2
523040.4001732-150.3472-3-0LOST 3
1118240.1822271-490.2371-8-1LOST 6
918020.1112664-380.2891-8-0LOST 8
11010110.0452183-620.2020-10-0LOST 10
Recent Games
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Upcoming Games
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 10:34 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 10:39 PM