U18 Local League (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 18 Local League Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
8800161.0006923+460.7508-0-0WON 8
10712160.8004921+280.7007-1-2WON 1
10820160.8004224+180.6368-2-0WON 2
8710140.8754620+260.6977-1-0WON 3
11740140.6364538+70.5426-4-0WON 2
7601130.9294516+290.7386-0-1WON 5
8530100.6252825+30.5285-3-0WON 2
843190.5634323+200.6524-3-1LOST 1
944190.5003123+80.5744-4-1LOST 2
844080.5002724+30.5294-4-0WON 1
844080.5002429-50.4534-4-0WON 1
925260.3331641-250.2812-5-2WON 1
815240.2502033-130.3771-5-2LOST 2
815240.2501734-170.3331-5-2LOST 1
917130.1672139-180.3501-7-1LOST 3
817020.1252151-300.2921-7-0LOST 5
817020.1251335-220.2711-7-0LOST 4
909000.000765-580.0970-9-0LOST 9
Recent Games
Fri, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Upcoming Games
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 11:11 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 11:16 PM