U14 Belcot (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 14 Belcot Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
REGULAR 24 GAME SEASON
Sep 16, 2022-Apr 07, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
231733370.8048037+430.6848-2-0LOST 1
241473310.6467939+400.6695-5-0WON 4
211344300.7146834+340.6677-2-1WON 2
2310103230.5005660-40.4834-4-2WON 1
239122200.4355870-120.4536-4-0WON 2
226142140.3184263-210.4002-6-2LOST 1
22120130.06824104-800.1880-9-1LOST 7
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 08
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 07, 10:16 PM, Next Update: Feb 07, 10:26 PM