U13 Doherty (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 13 Doherty Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Regular 24 game season
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
231922400.87012346+770.7287-2-1WON 1
221633350.7958350+330.6247-2-1WON 2
221642340.7739746+510.6787-2-1WON 2
201154260.6508240+420.6726-2-2WON 2
2310112220.4786968+10.5045-5-0LOST 1
22316390.2054085-450.3202-6-2LOST 2
21217260.1434172-310.3631-9-0LOST 9
23221040.08731159-1280.1630-10-0LOST 10
Recent Games
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 07, 10:37 PM, Next Update: Feb 07, 10:47 PM