U18 Doherty (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 18 Doherty Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
24 game regular season
Sep 02, 2022-Mar 25, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
10811170.8504010+300.8008-1-1WON 3
11731150.6823019+110.6126-3-1WON 1
10730140.7003625+110.5907-3-0WON 1
9522120.6672015+50.5715-2-2WON 2
9540100.5564129+120.5865-4-0LOST 1
8530100.6252724+30.5295-3-0WON 4
834170.4382321+20.5233-4-1WON 2
1026260.3002231-90.4152-6-2LOST 6
825150.3131536-210.2942-5-1WON 2
715130.2141441-270.2551-5-1LOST 2
1009110.0502441-170.3690-9-1LOST 8
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 30
Upcoming Games
Fri, Dec 02
Sun, Dec 04
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Sun, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 14
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 10:17 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 10:22 PM