U15 Doherty (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 15 Doherty Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Regular 24 game season
Sep 01, 2022-Mar 25, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
11812180.8184021+190.6567-1-2WON 1
12732160.6675329+240.6466-2-2WON 2
12552120.5004332+110.5734-4-2LOST 1
10550100.5003023+70.5665-5-0WON 1
843190.5632321+20.5234-3-1TIED 1
1127260.2731443-290.2462-6-2LOST 1
1018130.1501650-340.2421-8-1LOST 3
Recent Games
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Upcoming Games
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 14
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 10:12 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 10:17 PM