U13 Robinson (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU13 Robinson Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Regular 24 game season
Sep 01, 2022-Mar 31, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
10820160.8006325+380.7168-2-0WON 2
8512120.7504416+280.7335-1-2LOST 1
9522120.6673320+130.6235-2-2WON 4
11236100.4553235-30.4781-3-6TIED 1
11236100.4552735-80.4351-3-6LOST 1
632170.5832321+20.5233-2-1WON 1
615020.1671727-100.3861-5-0LOST 2
908110.0561070-600.1250-8-1LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Upcoming Games
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 10:02 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 10:07 PM