U11 Robinson (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 11 Robinson Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Regular 24 game season
Sep 03, 2022-Apr 07, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
9801170.9446415+490.8108-0-1TIED 1
9720140.7787016+540.8147-2-0WON 5
10631130.6503644-80.4506-3-1LOST 1
945080.4443344-110.4294-5-0LOST 1
823370.4382839-110.4182-3-3TIED 1
1027150.2501636-200.3082-7-1LOST 1
1109220.091861-530.1160-8-2LOST 5
000000.0000000.0000-0-0-
Recent Games
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Upcoming Games
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Game Data Last Updated: Dec 01, 10:39 PM, Next Update: Dec 01, 10:44 PM