U11 Doherty (Niagara District Hockey League)

PrintU 11 Doherty Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
Regular 24 game season
Sep 02, 2022-Mar 31, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
231922400.87014543+1020.7719-1-0LOST 1
211722360.85711731+860.7919-1-0WON 6
231373290.6309375+180.5546-3-1WON 3
23986240.5227650+260.6032-6-2LOST 1
2310103230.5008373+100.5325-4-1LOST 1
2210102220.5006763+40.5155-5-0LOST 2
21219040.09527125-980.1781-9-0LOST 1
24123020.04225173-1480.1260-10-0LOST 18
Recent Games
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 01
Sat, Feb 04
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 08
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 07, 11:28 PM, Next Update: Feb 07, 11:38 PM